• Close

back to top

Board Committees

Committee Charting

Audit Compensation Executive Investment Nominating & Corporate Governance
Mark A. Alexander CC, FE
Peter J. Farrell FE CC
Robert J. Flanagan
Jason E. Fox
Benjamin H. Griswold IV
Axel K. A. Hansing
Jean E. Hoysradt
Margaret G. Lewis CC
Christopher J. Niehaus CB CC CC
Nick J.M. van Ommen
FE= Financial Expert
CC= Committee Chair
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.

Investor Contacts

Institutional Investors

Peter Sands
Director of Institutional IR
W. P. Carey Inc.
1 (212) 492-1110

Capital Markets

Jeremiah Gregory
Head of Capital Markets
W. P. Carey Inc.
1 (212) 492-1135

Individual Investors

Investor Relations Department
1 (800) WP CAREY (972-2739)

Transfer Agent

W. P. Carey Inc.
Shareowner Services
PO Box 505000
Louisville, KY 40233-5000
1 (888) 200-8690

Copyright 2020, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use