Analyst Coverage

Equity

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein 1 (646) 855-1681 joshua.dennerlein@baml.com
BMO Capital Markets Frank Lee 1 (415) 591-2129 frankt.lee@bmo.com
CapitalOne Securities Chris Lucas 1 (571) 633-8151 christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Citi Research Emmanuel Korchman 1 (212) 816-1382 emmanuel.korchman@citi.com
Evercore ISI Sheila McGrath 1 (212) 497-0882 sheila.mcgrath@evercore.com
Green Street Advisors Spenser Allaway 1 (949) 640-8780 sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone 1 (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca 1 (212) 409-2543 jmassocca@ladenburg.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss 1 (212) 225-6906 greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
Wells Fargo Securities Todd Stender 1 (562) 637-1371 todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Fixed Income

Firm Analyst Phone Email
J. P. Morgan Mark Streeter 1 (212) 824-5086 mark.streeter@jpmorgan.com
 

Investor Contacts

Institutional Investors

Peter Sands
Executive Director
Head of Investor Relations
W. P. Carey Inc.
1 (212) 492-1110
Email

Capital Markets

Jeremiah Gregory
Managing Director
Head of Capital Markets
W. P. Carey Inc.
1 (212) 492-1135
Email

Individual Investors

Investor Relations Department
1 (800) WP CAREY (972-2739)
Email

Transfer Agent

Computershare
W. P. Carey Inc.
Shareowner Services
PO Box 505000
Louisville, KY 40233-5000
1 (888) 200-8690