Equity

Analyst Coverage Equity table
Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein 1 (646) 855-1681 joshua.dennerlein@baml.com
BMO Capital Markets John P. Kim 1 (212) 885-4115 jp.kim@bmo.com
CapitalOne Securities Chris Lucas 1 (571) 633-8151 christopher.lucas@capitalone.com
Citi Research Nicholas Joseph 1 (212) 816-1909 nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Evercore ISI Sheila McGrath 1 (212) 497-0882 sheila.mcgrath@evercore.com
Green Street Advisors Spenser Allaway 1 (949) 640-8780 sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com
JMP Securities Mitchell Germain 1 (212) 906-3537 mgermain@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone 1 (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Ladenburg Thalmann John Massocca 1 (212) 409-2543 jmassocca@ladenburg.com
Raymond James RJ Milligan 1 (727) 567-2585 rjmilligan@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern 1 (512) 708-6311 brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss 1 (212) 225-6906 greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach 1 (646) 582-9250 arosivach@wolferesearch.com

Fixed Income

Analyst Coverage Fixed Income table
Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Srinjoy Banerjee 1 (212) 526-3521 srinjoy.banerjee@barclays.com
J.P. Morgan Mark Streeter 1 (212) 824-5086 mark.streeter@jpmorgan.com
Stifel Thierry Perrein 1 (646) 376-5303 perreint@stifel.com